School opens to all pupils: Wednesday 4th September 2019
October Half Term
School closes:               
School re-opens:

Friday 25th October 2019    

Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas Holiday
School closes:               
School re-opens
Friday 20th December 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
February Half Term
School closes:               
School re-opens:  
Friday 14th February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Holiday
School closes:            
School opens:
Friday 3rd April 2020    
Monday 20th April 2020
May Day – Bank Holiday  
School closed:

Friday 8th May 2020  

Spring Bank Holiday
School closes:            
School opens:
Thursday 21st May 2020
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Summer Holiday
School closes:
Friday 17th July 2020

 

Every school day counts!
Please do not take your child out
of school during term time.

 

Download a copy of our term dates...

Holidays